UNITED STATES

EAST


Boston

Jim Hanley, MBA ‘94
jphanley3@gmail.com
Alexis Hyder, MBA '11
alexis.hyder@gmail.com


Hartford

Gaston Persano, MBA ‘02
gpersano@gmail.com


New York

Cecil Shepherd, MBA '00
cecil.shepherd@umich.edu


Philadelphia

Paul Greenhalgh, MBA ‘06
pgreenha@umich.edu


Pittsburgh

Christopher Brooks, MBA ‘13
chrisjbrooks@yahoo.com
 

Washington, DC

Katie Geffken, MBA ‘08
Katie.geffken@gmail.com
Emily Neubig, MBA '10
eneubig@gmail.com

MIDWEST


Chicago

Christopher Johnson, MBA ‘93
chris@johnsonese.com
Yehuda Cohen, MBA '83
yccohen@umich.edu


Cleveland

President Needed


Detroit/Southeast Michigan

Rema Mounayer, BBA '03
mounayer@umich.edu


Grand Rapids/West Michigan

Nick Adamy, MBA ‘02
nadamy@adamyvaluation.com


Kansas City

President Needed


Twin Cities (MN)

Robert Briese, MBA ‘12
rebriese@umich.edu

SOUTH


Atlanta

Kelli Anderson, MBA ‘07
kelli.n.anderson@gmail.com


Austin

Dhananjay (DJ) Adhikari, MBA ‘10
adhikar@umich.edu


Charlotte

Missy McDonald, BBA ‘95
melissa.a.mcdonald@us.pwc.com


Dallas/Fort Worth

Menno Ellis, MBA ‘99
menno.ellis@kaminda.com


Houston

Candace TenBrink, MBA ‘97
Candace@CTenBrink.com


Miami

Gabriel Freund, MBA ‘04
gfreund@umich.edu


Ft. Lauderdale

President Needed


Puerto Rico

Manuel Calderon, MBA ‘95
manoli@umich.edu

WEST


Denver

President Needed


Los Angeles

Andrew Beauchamp, MBA ‘00
usbeauchamp@yahoo.com


Phoenix

Tom McDonald, BBA ‘80
tmcdonald@gblaw.com


San Francisco Bay Area

Richard Gordon, MBA ‘07
ricky.gordon@gmail.com
Dan Brooks, MBA '12
dbrooks83@gmail.com


Seattle

Dan Kim, MBA ‘05
dankim@umich.edu

THE AMERICAS

Argentina (Buenos Aires)

Raquel Arevalo, MBA ‘88
rarevalo@umich.edu


Brazil (São Paulo)

Diogo Elias, MBA ‘13
diogoelias@gmail.com

Lucas Guedes, MBA ‘13
lucascg@umich.edu


Chile (Santiago)

Juan Carlos Altmann, MBA ‘02
jaltmann@umich.edu

Rodrigo Larrain, MBA ‘03
rodrigo.larrain@cencosud.cl


Mexico (Mexico City)

Jeronimo Siqueiros, MBA '14
jmsiquei@umich.edu


Peru (Lima)

Manuel Van Oordt, MBA ‘02
manuel.vanoordt@Lan.com

Christian Rodriguez Ramos, MBA ‘11
christianrodriguezr@bcp.com.pe


Venezuela (Caracas)

Aureliano Hernandez, MBA ‘99
ahernanz@umich.edu

EUROPE

Belgium

Cedric Glume, MBA ‘02
Cedricglume@gmail.com


Benelux

Sue Hung, MBA ‘97
suehung@yahoo.com


Central & Eastern Europe

Gregor Strazar, MBA ‘98
gregor.strazar@triglavre.si


England (London)

Richard Baudin, MBA ‘03
richardbaudin@yahoo.com

Gene Boyarov, MBA ‘03
gene.boyarov@gmail.com


France (Paris)

President Needed


Germany (Frankfurt)

Andreas Kirschkamp, ‘00
andreask@umich.edu


Italy (Rome)

Riccardo Cesarei, MBA '98
rcesarei@gmail.com


Spain (Madrid)

President Needed


Switzerland (Zürich)

Alain Held, MBA ‘99
aheld@bluewin.ch

Benno Marbach, MBA ‘05
benno.marbach@gmail.com

ASIA

China (Beijing)

Interim: Ken (Hengde) Zhang BBA '10
hengde@umich.edu


China (Shanghai)

Jane Chen, MBA ‘10
janechenyn@gmail.com

Melody Zhang, MBA ‘08
xie.yin@gmail.com


Hong Kong

Jonathan Wu, BBA ‘04
jonathan.s.wu@gmail.com


India

Praveen Suthrum, MBA '04
praveen.suthrum@gmail.com
 

Japan (Tokyo)

Makoto Ariga, MBA ‘93
arimari@mwb.biglobe.ne.jp


Singapore

Choon-Peng Ng, MBA ‘04
ngchoonpeng@gmail.com


South Korea (Seoul)

C. Min Han, PHD, ‘86
cmhlab@hanyang.ac.kr


Taiwan

Aaron Kuo
aaron.hhkuo@gmail.com


Ellie Chang
ellie.c.chang@gmail.com


Vietnam

President Needed

AFFINITY CLUBS

Black Business Alumni Assoc. (BBAA)

Vasco Bridges, MBA ‘10
vbridges3@gmail.com

 

Invest In Michigan Ross

The Ross School of Business is a vibrant learning community grounded in the principle that business can be an extraordinary vehicle for positive change. Invest in Ross today.