Ross Presents Faculty Awards


Each spring, Michigan Ross honors its faculty for outstanding teaching, research, and service, celebrating the school’s vibrant intellectual capital.

The Ross Faculty Awards and Neary Teaching Excellence Awards, supported by Robert, BBA ’55, and Janet, AB ’54, Neary, recognize those who go above and beyond in educating students, performing important research, and contributing to the evolution of business education.

Winners of the 2015 Ross Faculty awards are:

Dana Muir 
Victor L. Bernard Teaching Leadership Award

 Izak Duenyas
Executive Education Teaching Impact Custom Programs

John Branch
Executive Education Teaching Impact Open Enrollment Programs

Leigh Tost 
NBD Bancorp Assistant Professorship of Business Administration Award

Kanishka Misra 
Sanford R. Robertson Assistant Professorship of Business Administration Award

Christopher Williams 
Arnold M. & Linda T. Jacob Faculty Development Award

Ravi Anupindi 
CORE Award

Aradhna Krishna 
Researcher of the Year

The Neary Teaching Excellence Award winners are:

Gautam Ahuja
Executive MBA Teaching Excellence Award

John Branch
Weekend MBA Teaching Excellence Award

Aneel Karnani
Full-Time MBA Teaching Excellence Award

Brad Killaly
BBA and MM Teaching Excellence Awards

Charles Klemstine
MAcc Teaching Excellence Award

Priscilla Rogers
Global MBA Teaching Excellence Award

Eric Svaan
Evening MBA Teaching Excellence Award

Brian Wu
PhD Teaching Excellence Award