Open Filters
Norman Bishara
Norman Bishara
  • Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
  • Executive Director, Thomas C. Jones Initiative for Undergraduate Business Education
  • Professor of Business Law and Ethics
Business Law R4322 (734) 647-6823 nbishara@umich.edu
George Cameron
George Cameron
  • Professor Emeritus of Business Law
Business Law (734) 763-1326 gcameron@umich.edu
Gerry Hargrove
Gerry Hargrove
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer in Business Law
Business Law R3474 (734) 615-1427 ghargrov@umich.edu
David Hess
David Hess
  • Professor
Business Law R4318 (734) 763-9779 dwhess@umich.edu
Jeremy Kress
Jeremy Kress
  • Assistant Professor of Business Law
Business Law R5454 (734) 764-9181 kressj@umich.edu
Dana Muir
Dana Muir
  • Robert L. Dixon Collegiate Professor of Business
  • Arthur F. Thurnau Professor of Business Law
  • Chair of Business Law
Business Law R6350 (734) 763-3091 dmuir@umich.edu
Lynda Oswald
Lynda Oswald
  • Louis and Myrtle Moskowitz Research Professor of Business and Law
Business Law R6394 (734) 763-9827 ljoswald@umich.edu
Lori Rogala
Lori Rogala
  • Lecturer of Business Law
Business Law R3448 (734) 764-9674 lrogala@umich.edu
Cindy Schipani
Cindy Schipani
  • Merwin H. Waterman Collegiate Professor of Business Administration
  • Professor of Business Law
Business Law R5362 (734) 763-2257 schipani@umich.edu
Jill Schloff
Jill Schloff
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer
Business Law R3422 (734) 615-5002 jschloff@umich.edu
George Siedel
George Siedel
  • Professor Emeritus of Business Law
Business Law (734) 764-1392 gsiedel@umich.edu
Will Thomas
Will Thomas
  • Assistant Professor of Business Law
Business Law R5462 (734) 763-8814 wrtrw@umich.edu