Open Filters
Peter Allen
Peter Allen
  • Adjunct Lecturer of Real Estate
Finance R3425 (734) 764-1384 peter@ptallen.com
Sugato Bhattacharyya
Sugato Bhattacharyya
  • Associate Professor of Finance
Finance R4448 (734) 763-9777 sugato@umich.edu
Lauren Bigelow
Lauren Bigelow
  • Intermittent Lecturer of Finance
Finance (734) 615-1427 lbig@umich.edu
David Brophy
David Brophy
  • Director of the Office for the Study of Private Equity Finance
  • Professor of Finance
Finance R5318 (734) 764-7587 djbrophy@umich.edu
Jonathan Carmel
Jonathan Carmel
  • Lecturer of Finance
Finance R5457 (734) 647-5785 jpcarmel@umich.edu
Joshua Cascade
Joshua Cascade
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer of Finance
Finance (734) 763-5796 jcascade@umich.edu
Matteo Crosignani
Matteo Crosignani
  • Assistant Professor of Finance
Finance R5456 (734) 615-7234 mcrosign@umich.edu
Amy Dittmar
Amy Dittmar
  • Vice Provost for Academic and Budgetary Affairs
  • Professor of Finance
  • Stephen M. Ross School of Business
  • Professor of Economics, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts
Finance R3446 (734) 763-1282 adittmar@umich.edu
Robert Dittmar
Robert Dittmar
  • Professor of Finance
Finance R5430 (734) 763-6821 rdittmar@umich.edu
Gunter Dufey
Gunter Dufey
  • Professor Emeritus of Corporate Strategy and International Business
  • Professor Emeritus of Finance
Executive Education
Finance
Strategy
(734) 665-3396 gdufey@umich.edu
Michael Godwin
Michael Godwin
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer
Finance (734) 763-5796 godwinmusic@gmail.com
Jason Hall
Jason Hall
  • Lecturer I in Business
Finance R4443 (734) 926-6989 uqjhall@umich.edu
Gautam Kaul
Gautam Kaul
  • Professor of Finance
  • Robert G. Rodkey Collegiate Professor of Business Administration
Finance R5334 (734) 764-9594 kaul@umich.edu
E. Han Kim
E. Han Kim
  • Everett E. Berg Professor of Business Administration
  • Director, Mitsui Life Financial Research Center and East Asia Management Development Center
  • Professor of Finance and International Business
Finance R4396 (734) 764-2282 ehkim@umich.edu
Rajesh Kothari
Rajesh Kothari
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer
Finance (734) 615-5002 rkothari@umich.edu
Seokwoo Lee
Seokwoo Lee
  • Visiting Assistant Professor for Finance
Finance R3331 (734) 615-5002 seokwoo@umich.edu
Qin Lei
Qin Lei
  • Adjunct Assistant Professor
Finance R3456 (734) 764-9872 leiq@umich.edu
Andrey Malenko
Andrey Malenko
  • Associate Professor of Finance
Finance (734) 763-4233 amalenko@umich.edu
Nadya Malenko
Nadya Malenko
  • Associate Professor of Finance
Finance (734) 763-4233 nmalenko@umich.edu
Shane Miller
Shane Miller
  • Assistant Professor of Finance
Finance (734) 763-4233 shanehm@umich.edu
Steve Morris
Steve Morris
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer of Finance, Stephen M Ross School of Business
Finance (734) 647-4516 steve.morris@axisadvisors.net
M.P. Narayanan
M.P. Narayanan
  • Robert Morrison Hoffer Professor of Business Administration
  • Professor of Finance
Finance R6360 (734) 763-5936 mpn@umich.edu
Pedram Nezafat
Pedram Nezafat
  • LEO Lecturer
Finance R5340 (734) 763-5796 nezafat@umich.edu
Paolo Pasquariello
Paolo Pasquariello
  • Professor of Finance
Finance R4434 (734) 764-9286 ppasquar@umich.edu

Pages