Open Filters
Allan Afuah
Allan Afuah
  • Professor of Strategy
Strategy R5428 (734) 763-3740 afuah@umich.edu
Felipe Csaszar
Felipe Csaszar
  • Associate Professor of Strategy
Strategy R4336 (734) 615-4854 fcsaszar@umich.edu
Gunter Dufey
Gunter Dufey
  • Professor Emeritus of Corporate Strategy and International Business
  • Professor Emeritus of Finance
Executive Education
Finance
Strategy
(734) 665-3396 gdufey@umich.edu
Justin Frake
Justin Frake
  • Assistant Professor of Strategy
Strategy R4442 (734) 764-1230 jfrake@umich.edu
Cheng Gao
Cheng Gao
  • Assistant Professor of Strategy
Strategy R4474 (734) 763-0305 chenggao@umich.edu
Thomas Gladwin
Thomas Gladwin
  • Professor Emeritus of Sustainable Enterprise
  • Professor Emeritus of Strategy
Strategy tgladwin@umich.edu
Erik Gordon
Erik Gordon
  • Clinical Assistant Professor
Entrepreneurial Studies
Strategy
R3228 (734) 764-5274 rmegordo@umich.edu
Derek Harmon
Derek Harmon
  • Assistant Professor of Strategy
Strategy R4466 djharmon@umich.edu
Michael Jensen
Michael Jensen
  • Professor of Strategy
Strategy R4440 (734) 764-2313 michjen@umich.edu
Aneel Karnani
Aneel Karnani
  • Professor of Strategy
Strategy R5424 (734) 764-0276 akarnani@umich.edu
Gareth Keeves
Gareth Keeves
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer
Strategy (734) 763-5796 gkeeves@umich.edu
Brad Killaly
Brad Killaly
  • Associate Dean, Full-Time and Global MBA Programs
  • Clinical Assistant Professor of Strategy
Strategy Dean's Suite (R2420)(Primary), R4472(Secondary) (734) 763-8318 killaly@umich.edu
Ken Lieberthal
Ken Lieberthal
  • Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
Strategy (202) 238-3594 klieberthal@brookings.edu
Linda Lim
Linda Lim
  • Professor Emerita of Corporate Strategy and International Business
Strategy (734) 665-4803 lylim@umich.edu
Brooke McFall
Brooke McFall
  • LEO Intermittment Lecturer
Strategy (734) 764-4572 bhelppie@umich.edu
Len Middleton
Len Middleton
  • Lecturer of Strategy and Entrepreneurship
Entrepreneurial Studies
Strategy
R3442 (734) 763-9226 lenm@umich.edu
Liz Muller
Liz Muller
  • International Program Dir Unit
Strategy K3510 (734) 763-0238 lmuller@umich.edu
Anuradha Nagarajan
Anuradha Nagarajan
  • Lecturer of Strategy
Strategy R3330 (734) 764-6891 anuradha@umich.edu
Joan Penner-Hahn
Joan Penner-Hahn
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer
Strategy (734) 936-3917 jdph@umich.edu
Christopher Rider
Christopher Rider
  • Thomas C. Kinnear Professor and Associate Professor of Strategy
Strategy R4436 (734) 764-8127 riderci@umich.edu
Jordan Siegel
Jordan Siegel
  • Associate Professor of Corporate Strategy
  • Michael R. and Mary Kay Hallman Faculty Fellow
  • Chair of Strategy
Strategy R6374 (734) 647-4491 sijordan@umich.edu
James P. Walsh
James P. Walsh
  • A.F. Thurnau Professor
  • Gerald and Esther Carey Professor of Business Administration
  • Professor of Management & Organizations
  • Professor of Strategy
Management and Organizations
Strategy
R4490 (734) 936-2768 jpwalsh@umich.edu
Dongni Wan
Dongni Wan
  • LEO Lecturer I in Strategy
Strategy R4480 (734) 764-2355 dwanc@umich.edu
James Westphal
James Westphal
  • Harvey C. Fruehauf Professor of Business Administration
  • Professor of Strategy
  • Co-Director of ICOS
Strategy R5448 (734) 936-2574 westjd@umich.edu

Pages