Open Filters
Venky Nagar
  • KPMG Professor of Accounting
  • Teitelbaum Research Scholar
Anuradha Nagarajan
  • Lecturer of Strategy
M.P. Narayanan
  • Robert Morrison Hoffer Professor of Business Administration
  • Professor of Finance
Shima Nassiri
  • Assistant Professor
Neil Nelson
  • Intermittent Lecturer of Technology and Operations
Amy Nguyen-Chyung
  • Assistant Professor of Strategy
Tim O'Day
  • Executive Director of the Yaffe Center for Persuasive Communication
  • Adjunct Lecturer of Marketing
Rodger Olson
  • Intermittent Lecturer of Marketing
A. Yesim Orhun
  • Assistant Professor of Marketing
James Ostler
  • Assistant Professor of Strategy
Dennis Oswald
  • Lecturer of Accounting
Lynda Oswald
  • Louis and Myrtle Moskowitz Research Professor of Business and Law
  • Chair of Business Law
Rob Pasick
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer of Management and Organizations
Paolo Pasquariello
  • Associate Professor of Finance
Lisa Pawlik
  • Lecturer of Business Communication
Joan Penner-Hahn
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer
Jerry Peterson
  • Lecturer of Technology and Operations
Jim Price
  • Adjunct Lecturer of Entrepreneurial Studies
Amiyatosh Purnanandam
  • Professor of Finance
Tianshu Qu
  • Visiting Assistant Professor of Accounting
Robert Quinn
  • Professor Emeritus of Management and Organizations
Uday Rajan
  • Jack D. Sparks-Whirlpool Corporation Research Professor of Business Administration
  • Chair and Professor of Finance and Real Estate
Venkatram Ramaswamy
  • Professor of Marketing
  • Michael & Mary Hallman Fellow of Electronic Business
Nirupama Rao
  • Assistant Professor