Open Filters
James S. (Jim) Reece
  • Professor Emeritus of Operations and Management Science
  • Professor Emeritus of Accounting
Ray Reilly
  • Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
Scott Rick
  • Associate Professor of Marketing
Lori Rogala
  • Lecturer of Business Law
Priscilla S. Rogers
  • Associate Professor Emeritus of Business Communication
Patricia Russo
  • Intermittent Lecturer of Business Communication
Mike Ryan
  • Professor Emeritus of Marketing
Jeffrey Sanchez-Burks
  • Professor of Management and Organizations
Lance Sandelands
  • Professor of Management and Organizations
  • Professor of Psychology
Cindy Schipani
  • Merwin H. Waterman Collegiate Professor of Business Administration
  • Professor of Business Law
Jill Schloff
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer
Martin Schmalz
  • NBD Bancorp Assistant Professor of Business Administration
  • Assistant Professor of Finance
  • Jones Research Scholar
Tom Schriber
  • Professor Emeritus of Technology and Operations
Eric Schwartz
  • Assistant Professor of Marketing
Neil Sendelbach
  • Adjunct Professor Emeritus in Executive Education
Dennis Severance
  • Professor Emeritus of Computer and Information Systems
Nejat Seyhun
  • The Jerome B. & Eilene M. York Professor of Business Administration
  • Professor of Finance
Cathy Shakespeare
  • Michael and Joan Sakkinen Faculty Fellow
  • Associate Professor of Accounting
Tyler Shumway
  • John C. and Sally S. Morley Professor of Finance
  • Faculty Director, Tozzi
Ari Shwayder
  • LEO Lecturer of Business Economics and Public Policy
George Siedel
  • Williamson Family Professor of Business Administration
  • Thurnau Professor of Business Law
Jordan Siegel
  • Michael R. and Mary Kay Hallman Fellow
  • Associate Professor of Corporate Strategy
John Silberholz
  • Assistant Professor
Amitabh Sinha
  • Associate Professor of Technology and Operations