Open Filters
Lennart Baardman
Lennart Baardman
  • Assistant Professor of Technology and Operations
Technology and Operations R4484 (734) 615-5002 baardman@umich.edu
Richard Bagozzi
Richard Bagozzi
  • Dwight F. Benton Professor of Behavioral Science in Management
Marketing R4366 (734) 647-6435 bagozzi@umich.edu
Wayne Baker
Wayne Baker
  • Robert P. Thome Professor of Management and Organizations
  • Professor of Sociology
  • Professor of Organizational Studies, LSA
  • Faculty Associate, Institute for Social Research
  • Faculty Director, Center for Positive Organizations
Management and Organizations R5348 (734) 764-2306 wayneb@umich.edu
Ryan Ball
Ryan Ball
  • Coopers and Lybrand, Norman E. Auerbach Assistant Professor of Accounting
Accounting R3362 (734) 764-3175 rtball@umich.edu
Mike Barger
Mike Barger
  • Executive Director of Ross Online, Clinical Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Business Administration R4472 (734) 763-3978 mgbarger@umich.edu
Rajeev Batra
Rajeev Batra
  • Sebastian S. Kresge Professor of Marketing
Marketing R5336 (734) 764-0118 rajeevba@umich.edu
Dick Beatty
Dick Beatty
  • Adjunct Professor of Business Administration, Executive Education
Business Administration
Executive Education
(609) 924-6679 dickbeatty@comcast.net
Mehmet Begen
Mehmet Begen
  • Visiting Associate Professor of Technology and Operations
Technology and Operations R3422 (734) 615-5002 begen@umich.edu
Damian Beil
Damian Beil
  • Professor of Technology and Operations
  • Ford Motor Company Co-Director of the Joel D. Tauber Institute for Global Operations
  • Chair of Technology and Operations
Technology and Operations R4422 (734) 936-5934 dbeil@umich.edu
Sugato Bhattacharyya
Sugato Bhattacharyya
  • Associate Professor of Finance
Finance R4448 (734) 763-9777 sugato@umich.edu
Lauren Bigelow
Lauren Bigelow
  • Intermittent Lecturer of Finance
Finance R3475 (734) 615-1427 lbig@umich.edu
Norman Bishara
Norman Bishara
  • Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
  • Executive Director, Thomas C. Jones Initiative for Undergraduate Business Education
  • Associate Professor of Business Law and Ethics
Business Law R4322 (734) 647-6823 nbishara@umich.edu
Brad Bitterly
Brad Bitterly
  • Post Doc/LEO
Management and Organizations (734) 615-5002 bitterly@umich.edu
Josh Botkin
Josh Botkin
  • Lecturer in Entrepreneurial Studies, Entrepreneur-in-Residence, Director, Zell Entrepreneurs Program)
Business Administration R3252 (734) 615-2929 jbotkin@umich.edu
John Branch
John Branch
  • Clinical Assistant Professor of Business Administration, Co-Director of Yaffe Digital Media Initiative, Ross School of Business
  • Faculty Associate, Center for Russian, East European, & Eurasian Studies
Business Administration R5475 (734) 647-5301 jdbranch@umich.edu
Iveta Brigis
Iveta Brigis
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer
Management and Organizations R6361 (734) 763-5796 ibrigis@umich.edu
Wayne Brockbank
Wayne Brockbank
  • Clinical Professor of Business
Executive Education (734) 764-6105 wbrock@umich.edu
David Brophy
David Brophy
  • Director of the Office for the Study of Private Equity Finance
  • Professor of Finance
Finance R5318 (734) 764-7587 djbrophy@umich.edu
Shahnaz Broucek
Shahnaz Broucek
  • LEO Lecturer III of Business Administration
Business Administration R3462 (734) 764-4551 sbroucek@umich.edu
Christina Brown
Christina Brown
  • Lecturer of Business Administration
Business Administration R4454 (734) 764-4717 clbrown@umich.edu
Thomas Buchmueller
Thomas Buchmueller
  • Senior Associate Dean for Faculty & Research
  • Waldo O. Hildebrand Professor of Risk Management and Insurance
  • Professor of Business Economics and Public Policy
Business Economics and Public Policy R4350 (734) 764-5933 tbuch@umich.edu
Kenneth Buckfire
Kenneth Buckfire
  • President, Miller Buckfire & Co.
Executive Education ken.buckfire@mblco.com
Katherine Burson
Katherine Burson
  • Associate Professor of Marketing
Marketing R5484 (734) 764-6873 kburson@umich.edu
David Butz
David Butz
  • Adjunct Lecturer of Business Administration
  • WDI's Senior Research Fellow.
Business Administration
Executive Education
William Davidson Institute
(734) 647-4922 dabutz@umich.edu