Open Filters
George Cameron
George Cameron
  • Professor Emeritus of Business Law
Business Law (734) 763-1326 gcameron@umich.edu
Kim Cameron
Kim Cameron
  • Professor Emeritus of Management and Organizations
Management and Organizations (734) 615-5247 kim_cameron@umich.edu
David Canter
David Canter
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer
Business Administration (734) 615-7664 canterd@umich.edu
Paula Caproni
Paula Caproni
  • Lecturer of Management and Organizations
Management and Organizations R4394 (734) 476-0854 pcaproni@umich.edu
Jonathan Carmel
Jonathan Carmel
  • Lecturer of Finance
Finance R5457 (734) 647-5785 jpcarmel@umich.edu
E. Follett Carter
E. Follett Carter
  • Adjunct Lecturer of Marketing
Marketing R4456 (239) 848-2491 follett@umich.edu
Joshua Cascade
Joshua Cascade
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer of Finance
Finance R3475 (734) 763-5796 jcascade@umich.edu
Charleen R. Case
Charleen R. Case
  • Assistant Professor for Management and Organizations
Management and Organizations R4330 (734) 763-1757 casecr@umich.edu
Sergio Chayet
Sergio Chayet
  • Visiting Lecturer
Technology and Operations R5350 (734) 615-1427 schayet@umich.edu
Paul Clyde
Paul Clyde
  • President, William Davidson Institute at the University of Michigan
  • Tom Lantos Professor of Business Administration
  • Movses and Maija Kaldjian Collegiate Lecturer of Business Economics and Public Policy
Business Economics and Public Policy
William Davidson Institute
R6344 (734) 764-8008 pclyde@umich.edu
Marcus Collins
Marcus Collins
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer
Executive Education
Marketing
R5461 (734) 763-1021 collinsm@umich.edu
Lilia Cortina
Lilia Cortina
  • Professor
Management and Organizations
Anna Costello
Anna Costello
  • Paton and Drebin Faculty Fellow
  • Assistant Professor of Accounting
Accounting R3348 (734) 763-4510 amcost@umich.edu
Cynthia Crawford
Cynthia Crawford
  • Adjunct Lecturer of Business Communication
Business Communication R3481 (734) 763-5256 cindyac@umich.edu
Thomas Criste
Thomas Criste
  • Lecturer of Accounting
Accounting R3318 (734) 763-0487 tcriste@umich.edu
Matteo Crosignani
Matteo Crosignani
  • Assistant Professor of Finance
Finance R5456 (734) 615-7234 mcrosign@umich.edu
Felipe Csaszar
Felipe Csaszar
  • Associate Professor of Strategy
Strategy R4336 (734) 615-4854 fcsaszar@umich.edu