Open Filters
Jeffrey Sanchez-Burks
Jeffrey Sanchez-Burks
  • Professor of Management and Organizations
Management and Organizations R6388 (734) 615-6351 jsanchezburks@umich.edu
Lance Sandelands
Lance Sandelands
  • Professor of Management and Organizations
  • Professor of Psychology
Management and Organizations R5356 (734) 764-3128 lsandel@umich.edu
Mirela Sandulescu
Mirela Sandulescu
  • Assistant Professor of Finance
Finance (734) 647-5364 mirelas@umich.edu
Tamara Schantz
Tamara Schantz
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer
Business Communication R3460 (734) 615-5002 schantzt@umich.edu
Cindy Schipani
Cindy Schipani
  • Merwin H. Waterman Collegiate Professor of Business Administration
  • Professor of Business Law
Business Law R5362 (734) 763-2257 schipani@umich.edu
Jill Schloff
Jill Schloff
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer
Business Law R3422 (734) 615-5002 jschloff@umich.edu
Tom Schriber
Tom Schriber
  • Professor Emeritus of Technology and Operations
Technology and Operations (734) 764-1398 schriber@umich.edu
Jon Schulz
Jon Schulz
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer
Marketing R3324 jdschulz@umich.edu
Eric Schwartz
Eric Schwartz
  • Arnold M. and Linda T. Jacob Faculty Fellow
  • Assistant Professor of Marketing
Marketing R5472 (734) 936-5042 ericmsch@umich.edu
Dennis Severance
Dennis Severance
  • Professor Emeritus of Computer and Information Systems
Technology and Operations (734) 763-2038 severanc@umich.edu
Nejat Seyhun
Nejat Seyhun
  • The Jerome B. & Eilene M. York Professor of Business Administration
  • Professor of Finance
Finance R6356 (734) 763-5463 nseyhun@umich.edu
Cathy Shakespeare
Cathy Shakespeare
  • Associate Dean for Teaching and Learning
  • Arthur Andersen Professor of Accounting
  • Associate Professor of Accounting
Accounting R3372 (734) 647-6984 shakespe@umich.edu
Zachary Sheinberg
Zachary Sheinberg
  • LEO Intermittment Lecturer
Finance R5446 (734) 615-5002 zachs@umich.edu
Tyler Shumway
Tyler Shumway
  • John C. and Sally S. Morley Professor of Finance
  • Faculty Director, Tozzi
Finance (734) 763-4129 shumway@umich.edu
Ari Shwayder
Ari Shwayder
  • LEO Lecturer of Business Economics and Public Policy
Business Economics and Public Policy R3430 734-763-5256 shwayder@umich.edu
George Siedel
George Siedel
  • Professor Emeritus of Business Law
Business Law (734) 764-1392 gsiedel@umich.edu
Jordan Siegel
Jordan Siegel
  • Professor of Strategy
Strategy R6374 (734) 647-4491 sijordan@umich.edu
John Silberholz
John Silberholz
  • Assistant Professor for Technology and Operations
Technology and Operations R5468 (734) 764-9877 josilber@umich.edu
Jeff Sinclair
Jeff Sinclair
  • Adjunct Professor of Stephen M Ross School of Business and Adjunct Professor of Engineering, CoE Associate Dean Entrep Programs, College of Engineering
Business Administration R3434 (734) 936-1556 jcsinc@umich.edu
Jagadeesh Sivadasan
Jagadeesh Sivadasan
  • Professor of Business Economics and Public Policy
  • Michael R. and Mary Kay Hallman Fellow
  • Chair of Business Economics and Public Policy
Business Economics and Public Policy R4310 (734) 763-2373 jagadees@umich.edu
Joel Slemrod
Joel Slemrod
  • Paul W. McCracken Collegiate Professor of Business Economics
  • Professor of Economics
  • Chair, Department of Economics
  • Faculty Director, Office of Tax Policy Research
Business Economics and Public Policy R5396 (734) 936-3914 jslemrod@umich.edu
Cindy Soo
Cindy Soo
  • Assistant Professor of Finance
Finance R5410 (734) 763-4385 csoo@umich.edu
Gretchen Spreitzer
Gretchen Spreitzer
  • Associate Dean for Engaged Learning & Professional Development
  • Keith E. and Valerie J. Alessi Professor of Business Administration
  • Professor of Management and Organizations
Management and Organizations Dean's Suite (R2420)(Primary), R4372(Secondary) (734) 936-2835 spreitze@umich.edu
S Sriram
S Sriram
  • Associate Professor of Marketing
  • Michael R. and Mary Kay Hallman Faculty Fellow
Marketing R5442 (734) 647-6413 ssrira@umich.edu

Pages