Open Filters
Brian Talbot
Brian Talbot
  • Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
  • Professor Emeritus of Operations and Management Science
Technology and Operations (734) 764-9540 btalbot@umich.edu
Burcu Tasoluk
Burcu Tasoluk
  • LEO Lecturer III of Marketing
Marketing R3394 (734) 615-5002 btasoluk@umich.edu
James Taylor
James Taylor
  • Professor Emeritus of Marketing
Marketing E1434 (734) 662-4948 jrtaylor@umich.edu
Anjan Thakor
Anjan Thakor
  • John E. Simon Professor of Finance Olin School of Business Washington University
Executive Education D6214 (314) 935-8568 thakor@wustl.edu
Aditi Thapar
Aditi Thapar
  • LEO Adjunct Lecturer
Business Economics and Public Policy M112 (734) 764-2968 athapar@umich.edu
Will Thomas
Will Thomas
  • Assistant Professor of Business Law
Business Law R5462 (734) 763-8814 wrtrw@umich.edu
Kevin Thompson
Kevin Thompson
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer
Management and Organizations (734) 763-5796 kbthomps@umich.edu
Stewart Thornhill
Stewart Thornhill
  • Executive Director, Samuel Zell & Robert H. Lurie Institute for Entrepreneurial Studies
  • Eugene Applebaum Professor of Entrepreneurial Studies
  • Professor of Business Administration
  • Area Chair of Entrepreneurial Studies
Entrepreneurial Studies R3240 (734) 615-4421 thorstew@umich.edu
Noel Tichy
Noel Tichy
  • Professor of Management and Organizations
Management and Organizations R5481 (734) 277-5848 tichy@umich.edu