Open Filters
Joseph Walls
Joseph Walls
  • Former Adjunct Associate Professor of Technology and Operations
Technology and Operations (734) 763-4610 jgwalls@umich.edu
James P. Walsh
James P. Walsh
  • A.F. Thurnau Professor
  • Gerald and Esther Carey Professor of Business Administration
  • Professor of Management & Organizations
  • Professor of Strategy
Management and Organizations
Strategy
R4490 (734) 936-2768 jpwalsh@umich.edu
Dongni Wan
Dongni Wan
  • LEO Lecturer I in Strategy
Strategy (734) 764-2355 dwanc@umich.edu
Martin Warshaw
Martin Warshaw
  • Professor Emeritus of Marketing
Marketing E1434 (734) 764-2341 mrwar@umich.edu
Karl Weick
Karl Weick
  • Professor Emeritus of Organizational Behavior and Psychology
Management and Organizations (734) 763-1339 karlw@umich.edu
Janet Weiss
Janet Weiss
  • Mary C Bromage Collegiate Professor of Business Administration
  • Professor of Organizational Behavior and Public Policy
  • Stephen M Ross School of Business and Professor of Public Policy
  • Gerald R Ford School of Public Policy
Management and Organizations R4360 (734) 615-5389 janetw@umich.edu
James Westphal
James Westphal
  • Harvey C. Fruehauf Professor of Business Administration
  • Professor of Strategy
  • Co-Director of ICOS
Strategy R5448 (734) 936-2574 westjd@umich.edu
Joe White
Joe White
  • Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
Business Administration Offsite (734) 615-0325 bjwhite@umich.edu
Chris White
Chris White
  • UM (non-Ross) faculty/lecturer teaching Ross class
Executive Education
Management and Organizations
R3461 (734) 763-3692 chriswhi@umich.edu
Toni Whited
Toni Whited
  • Professor of Finance
  • Dale L. Dykema Professor of Business Administration
Finance R6348 twhited@umich.edu
Marina Whitman
Marina Whitman
  • Professor Emeritus of Business Administration and Public Policy
Business Administration
Executive Education
3228 Weill Hall (734) 763-4173 marinaw@umich.edu
Christopher Williams
Christopher Williams
  • Associate Professor of Accounting
  • Clyne Crawford Teaching Fellow
  • Michael and Joan Sakkinen Faculty Fellow
  • Faculty Director Accounting PhD Program
Accounting R3360 (734) 647-2842 williacd@umich.edu
Jeff Williams
Jeff Williams
  • Lecturer of Accounting
Accounting R3484 (734) 763-5933 williamj@umich.edu
Amy Wisner
Amy Wisner
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer
Business Communication R3460 (734) 615-5002 wisneram@umich.edu
David Wooten
David Wooten
  • Associate Dean for One-Year Masters Programs
  • Professor of Marketing
  • Alfred L. Edwards Collegiate Professor
Marketing R6368 (734) 764-1390 dbwooten@umich.edu
Monica Worline
Monica Worline
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer
Management and Organizations R3475 (734) 615-5002 mworline@gmail.com
Dave Wright
Dave Wright
  • Associate Professor of Accounting
Accounting R3320 (734) 763-1292 dwwright@umich.edu
William Wrobleski
William Wrobleski
  • Professor Emeritus of Statistics
Technology and Operations (734) 763-4538
Andrew Wu
Andrew Wu
  • Assistant Professor of Technology and Operations and Finance
  • Stein Research Scholar
  • Michael R. and Mary Kay Hallman Fellow
Finance
Technology and Operations
R4430 andydiwu@umich.edu
Brian Wu
Brian Wu
  • Associate Professor of Strategy
  • Michael R. and Mary Kay Hallman Fellow
Strategy R4388 (734) 647-9542 wux@umich.edu