Open Filters
Norman Bishara
Norman Bishara
  • Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
  • Executive Director, Thomas C. Jones Initiative for Undergraduate Business Education
  • Associate Professor of Business Law and Ethics
Business Law R4322 (734) 647-6823 nbishara@umich.edu
Brad Bitterly
Brad Bitterly
  • Post Doc/LEO
Management and Organizations (734) 615-5002 bitterly@umich.edu
Josh Botkin
Josh Botkin
  • Lecturer in Entrepreneurial Studies, Entrepreneur-in-Residence, Director, Zell Entrepreneurs Program)
Business Administration R3252 (734) 615-2929 jbotkin@umich.edu
John Branch
John Branch
  • Clinical Assistant Professor of Business Administration, Co-Director of Yaffe Digital Media Initiative, Ross School of Business
  • Faculty Associate, Center for Russian, East European, & Eurasian Studies
Business Administration R5475 (734) 647-5301 jdbranch@umich.edu
Iveta Brigis
Iveta Brigis
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer
Management and Organizations R6361 (734) 763-5796 ibrigis@umich.edu
Wayne Brockbank
Wayne Brockbank
  • Clinical Professor of Business
Executive Education (734) 764-6105 wbrock@umich.edu
David Brophy
David Brophy
  • Director of the Office for the Study of Private Equity Finance
  • Professor of Finance
Finance R5318 (734) 764-7587 djbrophy@umich.edu
Shahnaz Broucek
Shahnaz Broucek
  • LEO Lecturer III of Business Administration
Business Administration R3462 (734) 764-4551 sbroucek@umich.edu
Christina Brown
Christina Brown
  • Lecturer of Business Administration
Business Administration R4454 (734) 764-4717 clbrown@umich.edu
Thomas Buchmueller
Thomas Buchmueller
  • Senior Associate Dean for Faculty & Research
  • Waldo O. Hildebrand Professor of Risk Management and Insurance
  • Professor of Business Economics and Public Policy
Business Economics and Public Policy R4350 (734) 764-5933 tbuch@umich.edu
Kenneth Buckfire
Kenneth Buckfire
  • President, Miller Buckfire & Co.
Executive Education ken.buckfire@mblco.com
Katherine Burson
Katherine Burson
  • Associate Professor of Marketing
Marketing R5484 (734) 764-6873 kburson@umich.edu
David Butz
David Butz
  • Adjunct Lecturer of Business Administration
  • WDI's Senior Research Fellow.
Business Administration
Executive Education
William Davidson Institute
(734) 647-4922 dabutz@umich.edu
George Cameron
George Cameron
  • Professor Emeritus of Business Law
Business Law (734) 763-1326 gcameron@umich.edu
Kim Cameron
Kim Cameron
  • Professor Emeritus of Management and Organizations
Management and Organizations (734) 615-5247 kim_cameron@umich.edu
David Canter
David Canter
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer
Business Administration (734) 615-7664 canterd@umich.edu
Paula Caproni
Paula Caproni
  • Lecturer of Management and Organizations
Management and Organizations R4394 (734) 476-0854 pcaproni@umich.edu
Jonathan Carmel
Jonathan Carmel
  • Lecturer of Finance
Finance R5457 (734) 647-5785 jpcarmel@umich.edu
E. Follett Carter
E. Follett Carter
  • Adjunct Lecturer of Marketing
Marketing R4456 (239) 848-2491 follett@umich.edu
Joshua Cascade
Joshua Cascade
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer of Finance
Finance R3475 (734) 763-5796 jcascade@umich.edu
Charleen R. Case
Charleen R. Case
  • Assistant Professor for Management and Organizations
Management and Organizations R4330 (734) 763-1757 casecr@umich.edu
Sergio Chayet
Sergio Chayet
  • Visiting Lecturer
Technology and Operations R5350 (734) 615-1427 schayet@umich.edu
Paul Clyde
Paul Clyde
  • President, William Davidson Institute at the University of Michigan
  • Tom Lantos Professor of Business Administration
  • Movses and Maija Kaldjian Collegiate Lecturer of Business Economics and Public Policy
Business Economics and Public Policy
William Davidson Institute
R6344 (734) 764-8008 pclyde@umich.edu
Marcus Collins
Marcus Collins
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer
Executive Education
Marketing
R5461 (734) 763-1021 collinsm@umich.edu

Pages