Open Filters
Lilia Cortina
Lilia Cortina
  • Professor
Management and Organizations
Anna Costello
Anna Costello
  • Paton and Drebin Faculty Fellow
  • Assistant Professor of Accounting
Accounting R3348 (734) 763-4510 amcost@umich.edu
Cynthia Crawford
Cynthia Crawford
  • Adjunct Lecturer of Business Communication
Business Communication R3481 (734) 763-5256 cindyac@umich.edu
Thomas Criste
Thomas Criste
  • Lecturer of Accounting
Accounting R3318 (734) 763-0487 tcriste@umich.edu
Matteo Crosignani
Matteo Crosignani
  • Assistant Professor of Finance
Finance R5456 (734) 615-7234 mcrosign@umich.edu
Felipe Csaszar
Felipe Csaszar
  • Associate Professor of Strategy
Strategy R4336 (734) 615-4854 fcsaszar@umich.edu
Mark Daskin
Mark Daskin
  • Clyde W Johnson Collegiate Prof of Industrial and Operations Engr, Chair, Dept of Ind & Operations Engr, Prof of Ind & Operations Engr, COE & Prof of Operations & Mgmt Sci
Technology and Operations (734) 763-1332 msdaskin@umich.edu
Jerry Davis
Jerry Davis
  • Gilbert and Ruth Whitaker Professor of Business Administration
  • Professor of Management and Organizations
Management and Organizations R6362 (734) 647-4737 gfdavis@umich.edu
Jeff DeGraff
Jeff DeGraff
  • Clinical Professor of Management and Organizations
Management and Organizations R4328 (734) 647-4335 qumuse@umich.edu
Scott DeRue
Scott DeRue
  • Edward J. Frey Dean of Business
  • Stephen M. Ross Professor of Business
Management and Organizations Dean's Suite (R2420) (734) 763-6820 dsderue@umich.edu
James DeSimpelare
James DeSimpelare
  • Lecturer of Accounting
Accounting R3486 (734) 764-2552 desimpel@umich.edu
Amy Dittmar
Amy Dittmar
  • Vice Provost for Academic and Budgetary Affairs
  • Professor of Finance
  • Stephen M. Ross School of Business
  • Professor of Economics, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts
Finance R3446 (734) 763-1282 adittmar@umich.edu
Robert Dittmar
Robert Dittmar
  • Professor of Finance
Finance R5430 (734) 763-6821 rdittmar@umich.edu
Emily Drogt
Emily Drogt
  • Lecturer of Accounting
  • Clyne Crawford Teaching Fellow
Accounting R3336 (734) 763-7764 edrogt@umich.edu
Izak Duenyas
Izak Duenyas
  • Herrick Professor of Business
  • Professor of Technology and Operations
  • Professor of Industrial and Operations Engineering
  • Faculty Director, Executive MBA Program
Technology and Operations R5372 (734) 615-1288 duenyas@umich.edu
Gunter Dufey
Gunter Dufey
  • Professor Emeritus of Corporate Strategy and International Business
  • Professor Emeritus of Finance
Executive Education
Finance
Strategy
(734) 665-3396 gdufey@umich.edu
Jane Dutton
Jane Dutton
  • Robert L. Kahn Distinguished University Professor Emerita of Business Administration and Psychology
Management and Organizations (734) 764-1376 jane.dutton@gmail.com
Aaron Dworkin
Aaron Dworkin
  • Professor
Entrepreneurial Studies (734) 764-2327 aaronpau@umich.edu
Ruth Eckhoff Onofre
Ruth Eckhoff Onofre
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer
Business Administration (734) 763-5796 reckhoff@umich.edu
Betsy Erwin
Betsy Erwin
  • Business Development Intermediate Supervisor and Adjunct LEO Lecturer
Management and Organizations K3510 (734) 763-9171 berwin@umich.edu
Hila Etzion
Hila Etzion
  • LEO Lecturer IV of Technology and Operations
Technology and Operations R4410 (734) 764-6110 etzionh@umich.edu
Fred Feinberg
Fred Feinberg
  • Joseph Handleman Professor of Marketing
  • Professor of Statistics
  • Chair of Marketing
Marketing R5324 (734) 764-4711 feinf@umich.edu
Tammy Feldman
Tammy Feldman
  • Lecturer of Business Economics and Public Policy
Business Economics and Public Policy R6361 (734) 763-6822 trfeld@umich.edu
Christine Fischer
Christine Fischer
  • Adjunct Lecturer of Business Communication
Business Communication 724 East University (734) 764-9848 chrisfis@umich.edu

Pages