Open Filters
Jessica Fong
Jessica Fong
  • Assistant Professor
Marketing R5466 (734) 763-4233 jyfong@umich.edu
Claes Fornell
Claes Fornell
  • Donald C. Cook Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
Marketing (734) 763-5937 cfornell@umich.edu
Justin Frake
Justin Frake
  • Assistant Professor of Strategy
Strategy R4442 (734) 764-1230 jfrake@umich.edu
Sophia Galifianakis
Sophia Galifianakis
  • Lecturer II of Business Communication
Business Communication R3472 (734) 764-4287 galis@umich.edu
Lindsey Gallo
Lindsey Gallo
  • Coopers and Lybrand, Norman E. Auerbach Assistant Professor of Accounting
  • Jones Research Scholar
Accounting R3356 (734) 764-8243 gallol@umich.edu
Cheng Gao
Cheng Gao
  • Assistant Professor of Strategy
Strategy R4474 (734) 763-0305 chenggao@umich.edu
Amir Ghaferi
Amir Ghaferi
  • Asst Professor
Management and Organizations (734) 845-5539 aghaferi@umich.edu
Thomas Gladwin
Thomas Gladwin
  • Professor Emeritus of Sustainable Enterprise
  • Professor Emeritus of Strategy
Strategy tgladwin@umich.edu
Michael Godwin
Michael Godwin
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer
Finance (734) 763-5796 godwinmusic@gmail.com
Rich Gonzalez
Rich Gonzalez
  • Professor of Marketing
  • Professor of Psychology
Marketing (734) 763-1076 gonzo@umich.edu
Michael Gordon
Michael Gordon
  • Arthur F. Thurnau Professor
  • Professor of Business Administration
Business Administration R4368 (734) 615-6663 mdgordon@umich.edu
Erik Gordon
Erik Gordon
  • Clinical Assistant Professor
Entrepreneurial Studies
Strategy
R3228 (734) 764-5274 rmegordo@umich.edu
Lindred Greer
Lindred Greer
  • Associate Professor for Management and Organizations
  • Michael R. and Mary Kay Hallman Fellow
Management and Organizations R4354 (734) 615-5002 greerll@umich.edu
Sarika Gupta
Sarika Gupta
  • Program Manager
R3234 (734) 615-4422 sarikag@umich.edu
Vinay Gupta
Vinay Gupta
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer of Business Administration
Business Administration R3424 (734) 764-4712 vinay.gupta.3092@gmail.com
Robert Haessler
Robert Haessler
  • Associate Professor Emeritus of Operations Management
Technology and Operations E1434 (734) 647-4908 robertwh@umich.edu
Andrew Haig
Andrew Haig
  • EMERITUS/A IN SERVICE
Management and Organizations (734) 936-7190
Jason Hall
Jason Hall
  • Lecturer I in Business
Finance R4443 (734) 926-6989 uqjhall@umich.edu
Kyle Handley
Kyle Handley
  • Alexander M. Nick Professor
  • Associate Professor of Business Economics and Public Policy.
Business Economics and Public Policy R3390 (734) 764-1581 handleyk@umich.edu
Gerry Hargrove
Gerry Hargrove
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer in Business Law
Business Law R3474 (734) 615-1427 ghargrov@umich.edu
Derek Harmon
Derek Harmon
  • Assistant Professor of Strategy
Strategy R4466 djharmon@umich.edu
David Hess
David Hess
  • Professor
Business Law R4318 (734) 763-9779 dwhess@umich.edu
David Hiemstra
David Hiemstra
  • Intermittent Lecturer in Business
Entrepreneurial Studies R4475 (734) 764-9870 davehiem@umich.edu
Herbert Hildebrandt
Herbert Hildebrandt
  • Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
  • Professor Emeritus of Communication Studies
Business Communication E1434 (734) 761-7221 profhwh@umich.edu

Pages