Open Filters
Mary Hinesly
Mary Hinesly
  • Professor of Executive Education
Business Communication
Executive Education
R4316 (734) 936-3183 mhinesly@umich.edu
Andy Hoffman
Andy Hoffman
  • Professor of Management & Organizations
  • Professor of Environment and Sustainability
  • Holcim (US), Inc. Professor of Sustainable Enterprise
Management and Organizations R4390 (734) 763-9455 ajhoff@umich.edu
Wally Hopp
Wally Hopp
  • C.K. Prahalad Distinguished University Professor of Business and Engineering
  • Professor of Technology and Operations
  • Professor of Industrial and Operations Engineering
Technology and Operations R5328 (734) 763-6027 whopp@umich.edu
Justin Huang
Justin Huang
  • Assistant Professor of Marketing
Marketing R5460 (734) 764-9779 huangjt@umich.edu
Gene Imhoff
Gene Imhoff
  • Professor Emeritus of Accounting
Accounting (734) 730-0620 imhoff@umich.edu
Raffi Indjejikian
Raffi Indjejikian
  • Carlton H. Griffin-Deloitte & Touche LLP Collegiate Professor of Accounting
Accounting R5360 (734) 936-1460 raffii@umich.edu
Michael James
Michael James
  • LEO Lecturer I of Business Administration
Business Administration mpjames@umich.edu
Stefanus Jasin
Stefanus Jasin
  • Associate Professor of Technology and Operations
Technology and Operations R5310 (734) 764-2305 sjasin@umich.edu
Michael Jensen
Michael Jensen
  • Professor of Strategy
Strategy R4440 (734) 764-2313 michjen@umich.edu
Mike Johnson
Mike Johnson
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer
Entrepreneurial Studies R3224 (734) 615-4419 mljohn@umich.edu
Itay Kama
Itay Kama
  • Clinical Assistant Professor
Accounting R3322 (734) 763-4538 ikama@umich.edu
Roman Kapuscinski
Roman Kapuscinski
  • John Psarouthakis Research Professor of Manufacturing Management
  • Professor of Technology and Operations
Technology and Operations R5422 (734) 764-9501 kapuscin@umich.edu
Aneel Karnani
Aneel Karnani
  • Professor of Strategy
Strategy R5424 (734) 764-0276 akarnani@umich.edu
Gautam Kaul
Gautam Kaul
  • Professor of Finance
  • Robert G. Rodkey Collegiate Professor of Business Administration
Finance R5334 (734) 764-9594 kaul@umich.edu
Emily Keeler
Emily Keeler
  • Student Affairs Program Mgr
K3510 (734) 647-9709 sharlane@umich.edu
Gareth Keeves
Gareth Keeves
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer
Strategy R5461 (734) 763-5796 gkeeves@umich.edu
Samantha Keppler
Samantha Keppler
  • Assistant Professor of Technology and Operations
Technology and Operations R5388 (734) 764-1349 srmeyer@umich.edu
Brad Killaly
Brad Killaly
  • Associate Dean for MBA Programs
  • Clinical Associate Professor of Strategy
Strategy Dean's Suite (R2420) (734) 763-8318 killaly@umich.edu
E. Han Kim
E. Han Kim
  • Everett E. Berg Professor of Business Administration
  • Director, Mitsui Life Financial Research Center and East Asia Management Development Center
  • Professor of Finance and International Business
Finance R4396 (734) 764-2282 ehkim@umich.edu
Tom Kinnear
Tom Kinnear
  • Professor Emeritus of Marketing
Marketing (734) 764-1388 tckinnea@umich.edu
Murat Koksalan
Murat Koksalan
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer of Technology and Operations
Technology and Operations R4462 (734) 763-1591 koksalan@umich.edu
Shirli Kopelman
Shirli Kopelman
  • Clinical Professor of Management and Organizations
Management and Organizations R4340 (734) 936-2767 shirli@umich.edu
Rajesh Kothari
Rajesh Kothari
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer
Finance (734) 615-5002 rkothari@umich.edu
Nancy Kotzian
Nancy Kotzian
  • Lecturer of Business Communication
Business Communication R3454 (734) 936-2769 nkotzian@umich.edu

Pages