Open Filters
Jeremy Kress
Jeremy Kress
  • Assistant Professor of Business Law
Business Law R5454 (734) 764-9181 kressj@umich.edu
Aradhna Krishna
Aradhna Krishna
  • Dwight F. Benton Professor of Marketing
Marketing R6354 (734) 764-2322 aradhna@umich.edu
M.S. Krishnan
M.S. Krishnan
  • Associate Dean for Executive Programs
  • Accenture Professor of Computer Information Systems
  • Professor of Technology & Operations
Executive Education
Technology and Operations
R5446 (734) 763-6749 mskrish@umich.edu
Debra Krolick
Debra Krolick
  • Lecturer of Accounting
Accounting R3332 (734) 763-0485 krolick@umich.edu
Angela Kujava
Angela Kujava
  • Business Development Sr Supr
R3200 (734) 707-8112 amkujava@umich.edu
Sanjeev Kumar
Sanjeev Kumar
  • LEO Lecturer I of Technology and Operations
Technology and Operations R3443 (734) 647-7667 sankum@umich.edu
Soojin Kwon
Soojin Kwon
  • LEO Adjunct Lecturer of Business Communications
  • Managing Director
Business Communication K1521 (734) 615-6809 sjkoh@umich.edu
Francine Lafontaine
Francine Lafontaine
  • Associate Dean for Business + Impact
  • William Davidson Professor of Business Economics and Public Policy
  • Professor of Economics, LSA
Business Economics and Public Policy R6390 (734) 647-4915 laf@umich.edu
Bill Lanen
Bill Lanen
  • KPMG Professor Emeritus of Accounting
  • Professor Emeritus of Accounting
Accounting lanen@umich.edu
Andy Lawlor
Andy Lawlor
  • Lecturer of Entrepreneurship
  • Lecturer of Strategy
  • Director, Global MBA Projects for Ross & The William Davidson Institute
Business Administration R3440 (734) 763-5809 alawlor@umich.edu
Fiona Lee
Fiona Lee
  • Associate Professor of Management and Organizations
  • Professor of Psychology
Management and Organizations (734) 764-4384 fionalee@umich.edu
Seokwoo Lee
Seokwoo Lee
  • Visiting Assistant Professor for Finance
Finance (734) 615-5002 seokwoo@umich.edu
Julia Lee Cunningham
Julia Lee Cunningham
  • Assistant Professor of Management and Organizations
Management and Organizations R5312 (734) 647-4606 profjlee@umich.edu
Reuven Lehavy
Reuven Lehavy
  • Victor L. Bernard - Pricewaterhouse Coopers LLP Collegiate Professor of Accounting
  • Faculty Director, Paton Accounting Center
Accounting R3490 (734) 763-1508 rlehavy@umich.edu
Qin Lei
Qin Lei
  • Adjunct Assistant Professor
Finance R3456 (734) 764-9872 leiq@umich.edu
Stephen Leider
Stephen Leider
  • Associate Professor of Technology and Operations
  • Michael R. and Mary Kay Hallman Fellow
Technology and Operations R4424 (734) 615-4183 leider@umich.edu
Chantel Lenard
Chantel Lenard
  • Lecturer of Marketing
Marketing R4461 (734) 615-5002 celenard@umich.edu
Peter Lenk
Peter Lenk
  • Professor of Technology and Operations
Technology and Operations R5354 (734) 936-2619 plenk@umich.edu
Pascale Leroueil
Pascale Leroueil
  • Vice President, Healthcare
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer
Business Administration
William Davidson Institute
W1761 (734) 763-0065 lerouepr@umich.edu
Maggie Levenstein
Maggie Levenstein
  • Executive Director, Michigan Census Research Data Center
  • Research Professor, Institute for Social Research
  • Adjunct Professor of Business Economics and Public Policy
Business Economics and Public Policy (734) 764-8336 maggiel@umich.edu
David Lewis
David Lewis
  • Professor Emeritus of Business History
Business Communication W5721 (734) 764-9540 lewisdl@umich.edu
Greg Lewis
Greg Lewis
  • LEO Intermittment Lecturer
Business Administration R3424 (734) 615-5002 lewisgc@umich.edu
Jun Li
Jun Li
  • Associate Professor of Technology and Operations
  • Michael R. and Mary Kay Hallman Fellow
Technology and Operations R6372 (734) 763-4612 junwli@umich.edu
Ken Lieberthal
Ken Lieberthal
  • Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
Strategy (202) 238-3594 klieberthal@brookings.edu

Pages