Open Filters
Linda Lim
Linda Lim
  • Professor Emerita of Corporate Strategy and International Business
Strategy (734) 665-4803 lylim@umich.edu
Ted London
Ted London
  • Clinical Associate Professor of Business Administration
  • Senior Research Fellow, William Davidson Institute
  • Area Chair of Business Administration
Business Administration R3396 (734) 936-6996 tlondon@umich.edu
Bill Lovejoy
Bill Lovejoy
  • Raymond T. J. Perring Family Professor of Business Administration
  • Professor of Technology and Operations
  • Professor of Art, School of Art and Design
Technology and Operations R6396 (734) 763-1391 wlovejoy@umich.edu
Tom Lyon
Tom Lyon
  • Dow Professor of Sustainable Science, Technology and Commerce
  • Professor of Business Economics and Public Policy
  • Professor of Environment and Sustainability
Business Economics and Public Policy R6366 (734) 615-1639 tplyon@umich.edu
Andrey Malenko
Andrey Malenko
  • Associate Professor of Finance
Finance R5412 (734) 763-4233 amalenko@umich.edu
Nadya Malenko
Nadya Malenko
  • Associate Professor of Finance
Finance R5322 (734) 763-4233 nmalenko@umich.edu
Puneet Manchanda
Puneet Manchanda
  • Isadore and Leon Winkelman Professor of Marketing
Marketing R5490 (734) 936-2445 pmanchan@umich.edu
Scott Masten
Scott Masten
  • Professor of Business Economics and Public Policy
Business Economics and Public Policy R5366 (734) 764-1389 semasten@umich.edu
Dave Mayer
Dave Mayer
  • Jack D. Sparks Whirlpool Corporation Research Professor of Business Administration
  • Professor of Management and Organizations
Management and Organizations R4334 (734) 936-1262 dmmayer@umich.edu
Brooke McFall
Brooke McFall
  • LEO Intermittment Lecturer
Strategy (734) 764-4572 bhelppie@umich.edu
Jessica McGahey
Jessica McGahey
  • Academic Program Specialist
Executive Education W3700 (734) 647-5796 kijekj@umich.edu
Mihir Mehta
Mihir Mehta
  • Assistant Professor of Accounting
  • Jones Research Scholar
  • Ernst & Young Faculty Fellow
Accounting R3366 (734) 936-2771 mnmehta@umich.edu
Nigel Melville
Nigel Melville
  • Associate Professor of Technology and Operations
Technology and Operations R5344 (734) 764-0199 npmelv@umich.edu
David Mendez
David Mendez
  • Associate Professor of Technology and Operations
Technology and Operations (734) 647-0218 dmendez@umich.edu
Rashmi Menon
Rashmi Menon
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer
Entrepreneurial Studies R3222 (734) 615-4422 ramenon@umich.edu
Michael Metzger
Michael Metzger
  • Adjunct Assistant Professor of Marketing
Marketing R4475 (734) 615-1645 mdmetzgz@umich.edu
Len Middleton
Len Middleton
  • Lecturer of Strategy and Entrepreneurship
Entrepreneurial Studies
Strategy
R3442 (734) 763-9226 lenm@umich.edu
Greg Miller
Greg Miller
  • Ernst and Young Professor of Accounting
  • Chair of Accounting
  • Clyne Crawford Teaching Fellow
Accounting R3354 (734) 763-6039 millerg@umich.edu
Sarah Miller
Sarah Miller
  • Assistant Professor of Business Economics and Public Policy
Business Economics and Public Policy R4348 (734) 647-6978 mille@umich.edu
Shane Miller
Shane Miller
  • Assistant Professor of Finance
Finance R5394 (734) 763-4233 shanehm@umich.edu
Mark Mizruchi
Mark Mizruchi
  • Professor of Management and Organizations
  • Professor of Sociology
Management and Organizations (734) 764-7444 mizruchi@umich.edu
Bill Moller
Bill Moller
  • Associate Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
Business Administration E1434 (734) 647-4908 wgmollerjr@charter.net
Laurie Morgan
Laurie Morgan
  • Lecturer of Technology and Operations
  • Lecturer of Management and Organizations
Management and Organizations
Technology and Operations
R4412 (734) 615-3757 morganla@umich.edu
Steve Morris
Steve Morris
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer of Finance, Stephen M Ross School of Business
Finance (734) 647-4516 steve.morris@axisadvisors.net

Pages