Open Filters
Paolo Pasquariello
Paolo Pasquariello
  • Professor of Finance
Finance R4434 (734) 764-9286 ppasquar@umich.edu
Lisa Pawlik
Lisa Pawlik
  • Lecturer of Business Communication
Business Communication R3468 (734) 763-6391 lapawlik@umich.edu
Joan Penner-Hahn
Joan Penner-Hahn
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer
Strategy (734) 936-3917 jdph@umich.edu
Esteban Peralta
Esteban Peralta
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer
Business Economics and Public Policy R3331 (734) 763-5796
Nicholas Poggioli
Nicholas Poggioli
  • Postdoctoral Research Fellow
914 Hill - 3rd Floor (734) 764-2227 poggioli@umich.edu
Jim Price
Jim Price
  • Adjunct Lecturer of Entrepreneurial Studies
Entrepreneurial Studies R3428 (734) 764-1387 jimprice@umich.edu
Amiyatosh Purnanandam
Amiyatosh Purnanandam
  • Michael Stark Professor of Finance
  • Chair of Finance
Finance R5436 (734) 764-6886 amiyatos@umich.edu
Robert Quinn
Robert Quinn
  • Professor Emeritus of Management and Organizations
Management and Organizations (571) 431-2035 leadingwithlift@gmail.com
Shawn Quinn
Shawn Quinn
  • Executive Education Faculty
Executive Education shawnqu@umich.edu
Uday Rajan
Uday Rajan
  • David B. Hermelin Professor of Business Administration
  • Chair and Professor of Finance and Real Estate
Finance R5434 (734) 764-2310 urajan@umich.edu
Venkatram Ramaswamy
Venkatram Ramaswamy
  • Professor of Marketing
Marketing R5440 (734) 763-5932 venkatr@umich.edu
Nirupama Rao
Nirupama Rao
  • Assistant Professor
Business Economics and Public Policy R4312 nirurao@umich.edu
Ray Reilly
Ray Reilly
  • Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
Business Administration
Executive Education
(734) 647-4727 rreilly@umich.edu
Scott Rick
Scott Rick
  • Associate Professor of Marketing
Marketing R5486 (734) 615-3169 srick@umich.edu
Christopher Rider
Christopher Rider
  • Thomas C. Kinnear Professor and Associate Professor of Strategy
Strategy R4436 (734) 764-8127 riderci@umich.edu
Lori Rogala
Lori Rogala
  • Lecturer of Business Law
Business Law R3448 (734) 764-9674 lrogala@umich.edu
Priscilla S. Rogers
Priscilla S. Rogers
  • Associate Professor Emerita of Management Communication
Business Communication (734) 764-9779 psr@umich.edu
Debjit Roy
Debjit Roy
  • Visiting Professor of Technology and Operations
Technology and Operations R5350 (734) 647-4267 debzitt@umich.edu
Patricia Russo
Patricia Russo
  • Intermittent Lecturer of Business Communication
Business Communication K2520 (734) 763-5412 russop@umich.edu
Mike Ryan
Mike Ryan
  • Professor Emeritus of Marketing
Marketing Offsite (207) 266-1097 mikeryan@umich.edu
Jeffrey Sanchez-Burks
Jeffrey Sanchez-Burks
  • Professor of Management and Organizations
Management and Organizations R6388 (734) 615-6351 jsanchezburks@umich.edu
Lance Sandelands
Lance Sandelands
  • Professor of Management and Organizations
  • Professor of Psychology
Management and Organizations R5356 (734) 764-3128 lsandel@umich.edu
Mirela Sandulescu
Mirela Sandulescu
  • Assistant Professor of Finance
Finance (734) 647-5364 mirelas@umich.edu
Tamara Schantz
Tamara Schantz
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer
Business Communication R3460 (734) 615-5002 schantzt@umich.edu

Pages