Alison Davis-Blake

Edward J. Frey Dean
Stephen M. Ross Professor of Business

Davis-Blake seeks to establish Ross as the most innovative provider of lifelong business education. Her strategic priorities for the Ross School are to build on its tradition of excellence.

Learn More
Read the Dean's Blog

Assistant: Brenda Rutkey,

Faculty Leadership

Composed of the top thought leaders in business, Ross faculty share not only their deep knowledge, but also their personal attention, amplifying your learning experiences.

Scott DeRue
Associate Dean for Executive Education

Michele Semones,

Amy Dittmar
Senior Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Diversity

Kay Kohler,

Wallace “Wally” Hopp
Senior Associate Dean for Faculty and Research

Michele Semones,

M.S. Krishnan
Associate Dean for Global Initiatives

Michele Semones,

Lynn Wooten
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs

Kay Kohler,

Staff Leadership

From career services to our admissions team, Ross staff members are here to help you succeed.

Amy Byron-Oilar
Chief People Officer

Rachel Hammond,

Sean O'Neil
Chief Financial Officer

Sandra Fike,

John Trierweiler
Chief Marketing Officer

Melissa Syapin,

Thomas Wamsley
Chief Development Officer

Caitlin Johnson,