Open Filters
Venky Nagar
  • KPMG Professor of Accounting
  • Teitelbaum Research Scholar
Anuradha Nagarajan
  • Lecturer of Strategy
Sajjad Najafi
  • Research Fellow
M.P. Narayanan
  • Robert Morrison Hoffer Professor of Business Administration
  • Professor of Finance
Shima Nassiri
  • Assistant Professor
Terry Nelidov
  • Managing Director, Frederick A. and Barbara M. Erb Institute for Global Sustainable Enterprise
Neil Nelson
  • Intermittent Lecturer of Technology and Operations
Anant Nyshadham
  • Assistant Professor
Tim O'Day
  • Executive Director of the Yaffe Center for Persuasive Communication
  • Adjunct Lecturer of Marketing
Fredrik Odegaard
  • Visiting Associate Professor
Rodger Olson
  • Intermittent Lecturer of Marketing
Jim Omartian
  • Assistant Professor of Accounting
A. Yesim Orhun
  • Assistant Professor of Marketing
Dennis Oswald
  • Lecturer of Accounting
Lynda Oswald
  • Louis and Myrtle Moskowitz Research Professor of Business and Law
  • Chair of Business Law
Heidi Packard
  • Assistant Professor of Accounting
Vijayakumar Pandiarajan
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer
Rob Pasick
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer of Management and Organizations
Paolo Pasquariello
  • Professor of Finance
Lisa Pawlik
  • Lecturer of Business Communication
Joan Penner-Hahn
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer
Esteban Peralta
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer
Jim Price
  • Adjunct Lecturer of Entrepreneurial Studies
Amiyatosh Purnanandam
  • Michael Stark Professor of Finance