Open Filters
Andrey Malenko
Andrey Malenko
  • Associate Professor of Finance
Finance R5412 (734) 763-4129 amalenko@umich.edu
Nadya Malenko
Nadya Malenko
  • Associate Professor of Finance
Finance R5322 (734) 647-4267 nmalenko@umich.edu
Puneet Manchanda
Puneet Manchanda
  • Isadore and Leon Winkelman Professor of Marketing
Marketing R5490 (734) 936-2445 pmanchan@umich.edu
Scott Masten
Scott Masten
  • Professor of Business Economics and Public Policy
Business Economics and Public Policy R5366 (734) 764-1389 semasten@umich.edu
Dave Mayer
Dave Mayer
  • John H. Mitchell Professor in Business Ethics
  • Professor of Management and Organizations
  • Chair of Management & Organizations
Management and Organizations R4334 (734) 936-1262 dmmayer@umich.edu
Mihir Mehta
Mihir Mehta
  • Assistant Professor of Accounting
Accounting R3366 (734) 936-2771 mnmehta@umich.edu
Iansa Melo Ferreira
Iansa Melo Ferreira
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer
Business Economics and Public Policy R6361 (734) 615-5002 iansamf@umich.edu
Nigel Melville
Nigel Melville
  • Associate Professor of Technology and Operations
Technology and Operations R5344 (734) 764-0199 npmelv@umich.edu
David Mendez
David Mendez
  • Associate Professor of Technology and Operations
Technology and Operations R3312 (734) 647-0218 dmendez@umich.edu
Rashmi Menon
Rashmi Menon
  • LEO Lecturer II
Entrepreneurial Studies R3222 (734) 615-4422 ramenon@umich.edu
Michael Metzger
Michael Metzger
  • Adjunct Assistant Professor of Marketing
Marketing R4475 (734) 615-1645 mdmetzgz@umich.edu
Len Middleton
Len Middleton
  • Lecturer of Strategy and Entrepreneurship
Entrepreneurial Studies
Strategy
R3442 (734) 763-9226 lenm@umich.edu
Greg Miller
Greg Miller
  • Ernst and Young Professor of Accounting
  • Chair of Accounting
  • Clyne Crawford Teaching Fellow
Accounting R3354 (734) 763-6039 millerg@umich.edu
Sarah Miller
Sarah Miller
  • Associate Professor of Business Economics and Public Policy
Business Economics and Public Policy R4348 (734) 647-6978 mille@umich.edu
Shane Miller
Shane Miller
  • Assistant Professor of Finance
Finance R5394 (734) 763-0304 shanehm@umich.edu
Susan Miller
Susan Miller
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer
Business Communication R5474 (734) 763-5796 szmiller@umich.edu
Kaveri Misra
Kaveri Misra
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer in Technology & Operations
Technology and Operations (734) 763-5796 kaveri@umich.edu
Mark Mizruchi
Mark Mizruchi
  • Professor of Management and Organizations
  • Professor of Sociology
Management and Organizations (734) 764-7444 mizruchi@umich.edu
Ruslan Momot
Ruslan Momot
  • Assistant Professor of Technology and Operations
Technology and Operations R5330 (734) 647-3308 momot@umich.edu
Laurie Morgan
Laurie Morgan
  • Lecturer of Technology and Operations
  • Lecturer of Management and Organizations
Management and Organizations
Technology and Operations
R4412 (734) 615-3757 morganla@umich.edu
Andrea Morrow
Andrea Morrow
  • Lecturer of Business Communication
  • Director of Writing Programs
Business Communication R3478 (734) 763-9317 aandrea@umich.edu
Mohamed Mostagir
Mohamed Mostagir
  • Associate Professor of Technology and Operations
Technology and Operations R5316 (734) 615-5475 mosta@umich.edu
Chris Mueller
Chris Mueller
  • LEO Lecturer
Business Administration R3436 (734) 764-1388 crmuelle@umich.edu
Dana Muir
Dana Muir
  • Robert L. Dixon Collegiate Professor of Business
  • Arthur F. Thurnau Professor of Business Law
  • Area Chair of Business Law
Business Law R6350 (734) 763-3091 dmuir@umich.edu

Pages