Open Filters
Achyuta Adhvaryu
Achyuta Adhvaryu
  • Assistant Professor of Business Economics and Public Policy
Business Economics and Public Policy R4344 (734) 615-2327 adhvaryu@umich.edu
Peter Adriaens
Peter Adriaens
  • Professor of Entrepreneurship
  • Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering, College of Engineering
  • Professor of Natural Resources and Environment, SNRE
Entrepreneurial Studies (734) 709-0065 adriaens@umich.edu
Sam Aflaki
Sam Aflaki
  • Visiting Associate Professor
Technology and Operations aflaki@umich.edu
Allan Afuah
Allan Afuah
  • Professor of Strategy
Strategy R5428 (734) 763-3740 afuah@umich.edu
Hyun-Soo Ahn
Hyun-Soo Ahn
  • Michael R. and Mary Kay Hallman Fellow
  • Professor of Technology and Operations
Technology and Operations R4428 (734) 764-6862 hsahn@umich.edu
Cheri Alexander
Cheri Alexander
  • Chief Innovation Officer and Executive Director Corporate Learning
  • Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Organizations
Executive Education
Management and Organizations
W3700 (734) 763-3154 cheralex@umich.edu
Peter Allen
Peter Allen
  • Adjunct Lecturer of Real Estate
Finance R3425 (734) 764-1384 peter@ptallen.com
Amy Angell
Amy Angell
  • Lecturer I in Marketing
Marketing R4468 (734) 788-4887 ahangell@umich.edu
Ravi Anupindi
Ravi Anupindi
  • Colonel William G. and Ann C. Svetlich Professor of Operations Research and Management
  • Professor of Technology & Operations
  • Faculty Director, Center for Value Chain Innovation
Technology and Operations R5418 (734) 615-8621 anupindi@umich.edu
Anocha Aribarg
Anocha Aribarg
  • Michael R. and Mary Kay Hallman Fellow
  • Associate Professor of Marketing
Marketing R5478 (734) 763-0599 anocha@umich.edu
Joe Arvai
Joe Arvai
  • Max McGraw Professor of Sustainable Enterprise
  • Director, Erb Institute
Business Administration 1576 Dana (734) 647-3891 JLArvai@umich.edu
Sue Ashford
Sue Ashford
  • Michael & Susan Jandernoa Professor of Management and Organizations
  • Chair of Management & Organizations
Management and Organizations R4362 (734) 763-1091 sja@umich.edu
Richard Bagozzi
Richard Bagozzi
  • Dwight F. Benton Professor of Behavioral Science in Management
Marketing R4366 (734) 647-6435 bagozzi@umich.edu
Wayne Baker
Wayne Baker
  • Robert P.Thome Professor of Management and Organizations
  • Professor of Sociology
  • Professor of Organizational Studies, LSA
  • Faculty Associate, Institute for Social Research
Management and Organizations R5348 (734) 764-2306 wayneb@umich.edu
Ryan Ball
Ryan Ball
  • Ernst and Young Faculty Fellow
  • Assistant Professor of Accounting
Accounting R3362 (734) 764-3175 rtball@umich.edu
Rajeev Batra
Rajeev Batra
  • Sebastian S. Kresge Professor of Marketing
  • Director of Yaffe Center for Persuasive Communication
Marketing R5336 (734) 764-0118 rajeevba@umich.edu
Dick Beatty
Dick Beatty
  • Adjunct Professor of Business Administration, Executive Education
Executive Education (609) 924-6679 dickbeatty@comcast.net
Damian Beil
Damian Beil
  • Michael R. and Mary Kay Hallman Fellow
  • Professor of Technology and Operations
  • Ford Motor Company Co-Director of the Joel D. Tauber Institute for Global Operations
Technology and Operations R4422 (734) 936-5934 dbeil@umich.edu
Sugato Bhattacharyya
Sugato Bhattacharyya
  • Associate Professor of Finance
Finance R4448 (734) 763-9777 sugato@umich.edu
Lauren Bigelow
Lauren Bigelow
  • Intermittent Lecturer of Finance
Finance (734) 615-1427 lbig@umich.edu
Karen Bird
Karen Bird
  • Lecturer Emeritus of Accounting
Accounting R3340 (734) 763-0214 birdk@umich.edu
Norman Bishara
Norman Bishara
  • Associate Dean for Undergraduate and Early Career Programs
  • Associate Professor of Business Law and Ethics
Business Law R4322 (734) 647-6823 nbishara@umich.edu
John Branch
John Branch
  • Clinical Assistant Professor of Business Administration, Ross School of Business
  • Faculty Associate, Center for Russian, East European, & Eurasian Studies
Business Administration R5475 (734) 647-5301 jdbranch@umich.edu
Wayne Brockbank
Wayne Brockbank
  • Clinical Professor of Business
  • Director of the Center for Strategic HR Leadership
Executive Education
Management and Organizations
(734) 764-6105 wbrock@umich.edu

Pages