Open Filters
Itay Kama
Itay Kama
  • Clinical Assistant Professor
Accounting R3322 (734) 763-4538 ikama@umich.edu
Roman Kapuscinski
Roman Kapuscinski
  • John Psarouthakis Research Professor of Manufacturing Management
  • Professor of Technology and Operations
Technology and Operations R5422 (734) 764-9501 kapuscin@umich.edu
Aneel Karnani
Aneel Karnani
  • Professor of Strategy
Strategy R5424 (734) 764-0276 akarnani@umich.edu
Gautam Kaul
Gautam Kaul
  • Professor of Finance
  • Robert G. Rodkey Collegiate Professor of Business Administration
Finance R5334 (734) 764-9594 kaul@umich.edu
Emily Keeler
Emily Keeler
  • Student Affairs Program Mgr
K3510 (734) 647-9709 sharlane@umich.edu
Gareth Keeves
Gareth Keeves
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer
Strategy R5461 (734) 763-5796 gkeeves@umich.edu
Samantha Keppler
Samantha Keppler
  • Assistant Professor of Technology and Operations
Technology and Operations R5388 (734) 764-1349 srmeyer@umich.edu
Brad Killaly
Brad Killaly
  • Associate Dean for MBA Programs
  • Clinical Associate Professor of Strategy
Strategy Dean's Suite (R2420) (734) 763-8318 killaly@umich.edu
E. Han Kim
E. Han Kim
  • Everett E. Berg Professor of Business Administration
  • Director, Mitsui Life Financial Research Center and East Asia Management Development Center
  • Professor of Finance and International Business
Finance R4396 (734) 764-2282 ehkim@umich.edu
Tom Kinnear
Tom Kinnear
  • Professor Emeritus of Marketing
Marketing (734) 764-1388 tckinnea@umich.edu
Murat Koksalan
Murat Koksalan
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer of Technology and Operations
Technology and Operations R4462 (734) 763-1591 koksalan@umich.edu
Shirli Kopelman
Shirli Kopelman
  • Clinical Professor of Management and Organizations
Management and Organizations R4340 (734) 936-2767 shirli@umich.edu
Rajesh Kothari
Rajesh Kothari
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer
Finance (734) 615-5002 rkothari@umich.edu
Nancy Kotzian
Nancy Kotzian
  • Lecturer of Business Communication
Business Communication R3454 (734) 936-2769 nkotzian@umich.edu
Jeremy Kress
Jeremy Kress
  • Assistant Professor of Business Law
Business Law R5454 (734) 764-9181 kressj@umich.edu
Aradhna Krishna
Aradhna Krishna
  • Dwight F. Benton Professor of Marketing
Marketing R6354 (734) 764-2322 aradhna@umich.edu
M.S. Krishnan
M.S. Krishnan
  • Associate Dean for Executive Programs
  • Accenture Professor of Computer Information Systems
  • Professor of Technology & Operations
Executive Education
Technology and Operations
R5446 (734) 763-6749 mskrish@umich.edu
Debra Krolick
Debra Krolick
  • Lecturer of Accounting
Accounting R3332 (734) 763-0485 krolick@umich.edu
Angela Kujava
Angela Kujava
  • Business Development Sr Supr
R3200 (734) 707-8112 amkujava@umich.edu
Sanjeev Kumar
Sanjeev Kumar
  • LEO Lecturer I of Technology and Operations
Technology and Operations R3443 (734) 647-7667 sankum@umich.edu
Soojin Kwon
Soojin Kwon
  • LEO Adjunct Lecturer of Business Communications
  • Managing Director
Business Communication K1521 (734) 615-6809 sjkoh@umich.edu