Connect with Current Ross Students!

Join a current Ross student for a Cafe Chat - a small, informal chat where current Ross full-time MBA students answer your questions about curriculum, student life, recruiting, Ann Arbor, etc.  Café Chats may be in-person or virtual based on the Ross student's availability.  The region below indicates a student’s location during Summer 2022.

E.g., Aug 16 2022
E.g., Aug 16 2022
Open Filters
Datesort desc Contact Location Career Interest
June 10, 2022 to August 18, 2022 Jess Dunne
Class of 2023
dunnej@umich.edu
US East: Boston, MA Marketing - General
June 10, 2022 to August 18, 2022 Allison Jacoby
Class of 2023
aljacoby@umich.edu
US East: New York, NY Healthcare, Marketing - General
June 10, 2022 to August 19, 2022 Emily Ross
Class of 2023
emiro@umich.edu
Canada: Toronto Consulting, Entrepreneurial/Start-Up
June 10, 2022 to August 19, 2022 Rachel Sze
Class of 2023
rsze@umich.edu
US East: Washington, DC Consulting
June 10, 2022 to August 19, 2022 Andrew Weber
Class of 2023
amweb@umich.edu
US Midwest: Ann Arbor, MI Marketing - General
June 10, 2022 to August 20, 2022 Vaughn Michael
Class of 2023
vamich@umich.edu
US Midwest: Ann Arbor, MI Media/Entertainment/Sports, Technology
June 10, 2022 to August 28, 2022 Johnny Ng
Class of 2023
johnnyng@umich.edu
US East: New York, NY Consulting, Finance - Corporate Finance
June 10, 2022 to August 28, 2022 Jun Takahashi
Class of 2022
juntaka@umich.edu
Asia: Tokyo, Japan Consulting, Manufacturing
June 10, 2022 to August 28, 2022 Yanhao Wu
Class of 2022
yanhaowu@umich.edu
US South: Atlanta, GA Consulting
June 10, 2022 to August 28, 2022 Rika Kamani
Class of 2022
hkamani@umich.edu
US East: Boston, MA Healthcare, Marketing - General
June 12, 2022 to August 28, 2022 Kristin Ruffe
Class of 2023
kruffe@umich.edu
US East: New York, NY Marketing - General, Consulting
June 13, 2022 to August 19, 2022 Dan Giurini
Class of 2023
dgiurini@umich.edu
US East: Boston, MA Consulting, Finance - Private Equity/Venture Capital
June 13, 2022 to August 19, 2022 Katie Plaxe
Class of 2024
kplaxe@umich.edu
US Midwest: St. Louis, MO Finance - Private Equity/Venture Capital, Sustainability
June 13, 2022 to August 19, 2022 Hardik Rathod
Class of 2023
hardikr@umich.edu
US East: New York, NY Technology, Consulting
June 13, 2022 to August 19, 2022 Andrew Suzuki
Class of 2023
andsuzuk@umich.edu
US Midwest: Chicago, IL Consulting, Healthcare
June 13, 2022 to August 28, 2022 Javier Saenz de la Pascua
Class of 2022
javiersp@umich.edu
US South: Austin, TX Technology, Operations/Supply Chain Management
June 17, 2022 to August 28, 2022 Ivy Kim
Class of 2023
ivykim@umich.edu
US Midwest: Chicago, IL Consulting, Technology
June 20, 2022 to August 19, 2022 Victoria Neill
Class of 2022
vneill@umich.edu
US East: New York, NY Consulting, Healthcare
June 20, 2022 to August 19, 2022 Vania Tally
Class of 2023
vtally@umich.edu
US South: Austin, TX Consulting, Education/Government/Non-Profit
June 20, 2022 to August 20, 2022 Stephen Hartono
Class of 2023
sjoshuah@umich.edu
Asia: Jakarta, Indonesia Consulting, Entrepreneurial/Start-Up
June 20, 2022 to August 28, 2022 Jordan Enos
Class of 2022
enosj@umich.edu
US South: Atlanta, GA Media/Entertainment/Sports, Consulting
June 20, 2022 to August 28, 2022 Andrew Zhang
Class of 2022
aczhang@umich.edu
US East: New York, NY Technology, Consulting
June 27, 2022 to August 19, 2022 Joss Woodhead
Class of 2023
jossw@umich.edu
US Midwest: Chicago, IL Social Impact, Consulting
June 28, 2022 to August 19, 2022 Paul Capp
Class of 2022
pcapp@umich.edu
US East: Washington, DC Education/Government/Non-Profit, Consulting
July 8, 2022 to August 28, 2022 Lionel Mufor
Class of 2023
mufor@umich.edu
US Midwest: Chicago, IL Consulting, Technology

Pages