Meet current Ross students in your hometown!

What is a Café Chat? Current Ross students travel the globe during breaks, MAP, and internships over the summer. They will be eager to share their Ross experiences with you through our popular Café Chats. Students will facilitate informal sessions about our MBA Program and answer your questions about the curriculum, student life, recruiting, Ann Arbor, etc. Locations are updated on an on-going basis.

E.g., Jan 17 2021
E.g., Jan 17 2021
Open Filters
Datesort desc Contact Location Career Interest
December 13, 2020 to January 18, 2021 Anna Lam
Class of 2023
annalam@umich.edu
US Midwest: Ann Arbor, MI Social Impact, Finance - Private Equity/Venture Capital
December 14, 2020 to January 17, 2021 Harshita Pilla
Class of 2023
harshita.pilla@gmail.com
US South: Dallas, TX Social Impact, Entrepreneurial/Start-Up
December 14, 2020 to January 17, 2021 Elise Goodhue
Class of 2021
egoodhue@umich.edu
US East: Boston, MA Consulting
December 14, 2020 to January 18, 2021 Ben Roos
Class of 2021
benroos@umich.edu
US West: San Diego, CA General Management, Operations/Supply Chain Management
December 16, 2020 to January 18, 2021 Line Kouecheu
Class of 2021
kouecheu@umich.edu
US Midwest: Ann Arbor, MI Technology, Healthcare
December 16, 2020 to January 18, 2021 Alejandro Assam Marcos
Class of 2021
aassam@umich.edu
US Midwest: Ann Arbor, MI Technology, Consulting
December 16, 2020 to January 18, 2021 Julie Sohn
Class of 2021
sohnju@umich.edu
Asia: Seoul, Korea Consulting, Technology
December 17, 2020 to January 18, 2021 YC Wong
Class of 2022
wongyc@umich.edu
US Midwest: Ann Arbor, MI Technology
December 20, 2020 to January 17, 2021 Cindy Hoang
Class of 2022
cindyjh@umich.edu
US South: Raleigh, NC Technology, Social Impact
December 20, 2020 to January 18, 2021 Deb Xavier
Class of 2021
debx@umich.edu
US Midwest: Ann Arbor, MI Consulting, Technology
December 21, 2020 to January 17, 2021 Ashruth (Ash) Easwar
Class of 2021
ashruthe@umich.edu
US East: Philadelphia, PA General Management, Healthcare
December 21, 2020 to January 18, 2021 Andre Goes
Class of 2022
agoes@umich.edu
US Midwest: Ann Arbor, MI Consulting, Finance - Corporate Finance
December 27, 2020 to January 17, 2021 Hannah Lifset
Class of 2021
hlifset@umich.edu
US Midwest: Ann Arbor, MI Human Resources
December 28, 2020 to January 18, 2021 Josh Reid
Class of 2022
reidjl@umich.edu
US Midwest: Ann Arbor, MI Sustainability, Transportation/Logistics Services
December 29, 2020 to January 17, 2021 David Lee
Class of 2022
davemlee@umich.edu
US Midwest: Ann Arbor, MI Consulting, Technology
January 3, 2021 to January 18, 2021 Lyndy Burnett
Class of 2022
lyndyb@umich.edu
US Midwest: Ann Arbor, MI General Management, Manufacturing
January 4, 2021 to January 18, 2021 Katarina Nguyen
Class of 2022
kgtn@umich.edu
US Midwest: Ann Arbor, MI Healthcare
January 9, 2021 to January 18, 2021 Hannah Ong
Class of 2022
homx@umich.edu
Asia: Singapore Finance - Investment Banking
January 14, 2021 to January 17, 2021 Ginamarie Gianandrea
Class of 2022
gmarieg@umich.edu
US Midwest: Ann Arbor, MI Healthcare, General Management
January 18, 2021 Joseph Ripple
Class of 2022
ripplej@umich.edu
US Midwest: Ann Arbor, MI Social Impact, Entrepreneurial/Start-Up